Angela Lee (ONE Championship)

ONE X Results: Lee Taps Stamp; Moraes, Nong-O and Superbon Defend; Akimoto Tops Capitan

On Saturday, Mar. 26, ONE Championship will host ONE X, live from the Singapore Indoor Stadium. The event features a 20-bout card, including five title fights across MMA, kickboxing, Muay Thai, and submission grappling.

ONE X airs live in its entirety on the ONE Championship website on Saturday, Mar. 26, beginning with ONE X: Part I at 1 a.m. ET, followed by ONE X: Part II begins at 5 a.m. ET. The action then moves to ONE Championship’s pay-per-view at 8 a.m. ET for the ONE X: Grand Finale. Check below for full results.

ONE X: Grand Finale
Angela Lee def. Stamp Fairtex by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 2, 4:50 – for the atomweight title
Mixed rules bout: Demetrious Johnson def. Rodtang Jitmuangnon by technical submission (rear-naked choke). Round 2, 2:13
Adriano Moraes def. Yuya Wakamatsu by submission (guillotine choke). Round 3, 3:58 – for the flyweight title
Yoshihiro Akiyama def. Shinya Aoki by TKO (punches). Round 2, 1:50
Muay Thai: Eduard Folayang def. John Wayne Parr by unanimous decision
Kickboxing bout: Superbon Singha Mawynn def. Marat Grigorian by unanimous decision – for the featherweight title


ONE X: Part II
Muay Thai: Nong-O Gaiyanghadao def. Felipe Lobo by KO (punch). Round 3, 2:15 – for the bantamweight title
Kickboxing bout: Hiroki Akimoto def. Capitan Petchyindee by unanimous decision – for the bantamweight title
Ham Seo Hee def. Denice Zamboanga by unanimous decision
Jihin Radzuan def. Itsuki Hirata by split decision
Tang Kai def. Kim Jae Woong by KO (punches). Round 1, 2:07

ONE X: Part I
Kickboxing bout: Chingiz Allazov def. Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong by unanimous decision – wins featherweight grand prix
Grappling bout: Reinier de Ridder vs. Andre Galvao ruled a draw
Muay Thai bout: Sinsamut Klinmee def. Nieky Holzken by knockout (punch). Round 2, 1:39
Jeremy Miado def. Lito Adiwang by TKO (knee injury). Round 2, 2:56
Stephen Loman def. Shoko Sato by unanimous decision
Amir Khan def. Ryogo Takahashi by split decision
Kang Ji Won def. Paul Elliott by knockout (punch). Round 1, 0:58
Grappling bout: Mei Yamaguchi vs. Danielle Kelly ruled a draw
Senzo Ikeda def. Ryuto Sawada by TKO (knees on the ground). Round 2, 3:09