Mohammed Jaraya (left) vs. Tayfun Ozcan (Enfusion-tv/Facebook)

Enfusion Live 41 Antwerp Results: Ben Moh, Ozcan Victorious

On Saturday, Sept. 17, one of Europe’s largest kickboxing promotions began a new era for Enfusion kickboxing from the Lotto Arena in Antwerp, Belgium. Enfusion Live 41: Antwerp featured the beginning of the Enfusion League which featured six top 72.5-kilogram fighters competing for the 200,000 Euro grand prize.

The first round match-ups featured a rubber match between Enfusion champions Tayfun Ozcan and Mohammed Jaraya, a battle between promising youngster Serginio Kanters and Moroccan knockout artist Nordin Ben Moh, and Enfusion 70-kilogram champion Jonay Risco facing French Muay Thai stylist Crice Boussoukou.

The rest of the stacked main card featured the finals of the Enfusion 10,000 Euro 72.5-kilogram tournament, a middleweight match-up between Enfusion 85-kilogram champion Ibrahim El Boustati and hometown favorite Filip Verlinden, the return of the former Enfusion heavyweight champion Ismael Lazaar against Belgian heavyweight Shkelqim Ademaj, and the Enfusion women’s 67-kilogram championship between Najat Hasnouni Alaoui and Sheena Widdershoven.


The event aired live at 3 p.m. ET on The Kickboxing Talents No. 23 undercard aired live at 12:30 p.m. ET on

Nordin Ben Moh def. Serginio Kanters by decision – Enfusion League
Tayfun Ozcan def. Mohammed Jaraya by decision – Enfusion league
Crice Boussoukou def. Jonay Risco by extra round decision – Enfusion league
Filip Verlinden def. Ibrahim El Boustati by overturned decision (decision reversed upon appeal)
Aziz Kallah def. Cedrik de Keirsmaeker by TKO (knee strikes). Round 1 – 72.5kg tournament final
Ismael Lazaar def. Shkelqim Ademaj by TKO (left hook to the body). Round 2
Najat Hasnouni Alaoui def. Sheena Widdershoven by decision – Enfusion 67kg women’s championship
Imad El Mountahi def. Jeanot Adriaan by decision
Youssef Haji def. Mac Rakkong by decision
Hicham El Gaoui def. Mehdi Bouanane by TKO (cut from knee strike). Round 1
Hamza Essalhi def. Nafi Bilalovski by decision
Cedric De Keirsmaeker def. Yassan Baitar by decision – 72.5kg tournament semifinal
Aziz Kallah def. Abelmouniem Mouyah by decision – 72.5kg tournament semifinal
Acraf Houissini def. Mark Bourti by decision