Robbie Lawler (Dave Mandel/Sherdog)

UFC 195: Lawler vs. Condit Weigh-in Video and Results

On Friday, Jan. 1, the UFC will host the weigh-ins for UFC 195: Lawler vs. Condit which takes place Saturday, Jan. 2, from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

In the night’s main event, UFC welterweight champion Robbie Lawler puts his belt on the line against former interim champion Carlos Condit. Lawler retained his title in July with a stunning, fifth-round finish of Canadian Rory MacDonald at UFC 189. It marked Lawler’s fourth straight win and first title defense. Condit, meanwhile, returned from a lengthy injury absence in May to stop former title challenger Thiago Alves at UFC Fight Night 67. The New Mexico-based fighter will look to earn back-to-back wins for the first time since losing his interim title in late 2012.

The co-main event of the evening also features a former champion as heavyweight Andrei Arlovski takes on hard-charging Stipe Miocic. The bout could decide the next title challenger.


The 12-fight event kicks off Saturday at 6:30 p.m. ET with three fights streaming on UFC Fight Pass. Four additional preliminary card bouts follow at 8 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1, with the five-fight main card airing live on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET.

The fighters will hit the scales at 7 p.m. ET on Friday. A live video feed appears above (courtesy of the UFC), while the results appear below.

Pay-Per-View Main Card

Robbie Lawler (170) vs. Carlos Condit (169) – for welterweight title
Stipe Miocic (241.5) vs. Andrei Arlovski (246.5)
Lorenz Larkin (171) vs. Albert Tumenov (171)
Diego Brandao (146) vs. Brian Ortega (145.5)
Abel Trujillo (156) vs. Tony Sims (156)

Fox Sports 1 Preliminary Card

Michael McDonald (136) vs. Masanori Kanehara (135)
Kyle Noke (170.5) vs. Alex Morono (170)
Justine Kish (116) vs. Nina Ansaroff (116)
Scott Holtzman (155.5) vs. Drew Dober (155.5)

UFC Fight Pass Preliminary Card

Dustin Poirier (155.5) vs. Joseph Duffy (155)
Joe Soto (135.5) vs. Michinori Tanaka (135.5)
Sheldon Westcott (170) vs. Edgar Garcia (170)