Pat Sabatini (Keith Mills/Sherdog)

CFFC 67 Results: Sabatini Submits de Jesus, Wins Featherweight Title

On Saturday, Sept. 16, Cage Fury Fighting Championships traveled to the 2300 Arena in Philadelphia, for CFFC 67.

In the night’s main event, Pat Sabatini fought John de Jesus for the CFFC featherweight title.

Pat Sabatini def. John de Jesus by submission (heel hook). Round 1, 0:50 – for featherweight title
Jonathan Romero def. Jason Heflin by submission (arm-triangle choke). Round 1, 2:38
Tyler Bayer def. Tim Lutke by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 2:53
Jack Hartenstine def. Christopher McKinney by TKO (head kick). Round 1, 1:21
Zulkarnaiyn Kamchybekov def. Darryn Messersmith by TKO. Round 3
Billy Conway def. John Mabrey by TKO. Round 3 (a)
Nazim Sadykhov def. Teddy Drake by KO. Round 1 (a)
Zach Haynes def. Jeremiah Sullivan by unanimous decision (a)


(a) – denotes amateur contest