Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (Lucas Johnson/Combat Press)

GLORY 75 Results: Petchpanomrung Dominates Adamchuk, Retains Featherweight Title

On Saturday, Feb. 29, GLORY Kickboxing hosted its 75th event from Central Studios in Utrecht, Netherlands.

In the night’s main event, the promotion’s featherweight title was on the line as Thai champion Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao squared off with former titleholder Serhii Adamchuk for a third. Petchpanomrung was coming off a five-round war with American Kevin VanNostrand in November. The fight was ruled a draw, but Petchpanomrung retained the belt as champion. Ukraine’s Adamchuk looked to solve the Petchpanomrung puzzle for a third time, having come up short in both of the pair’s prior meetings.

The card also featured a pair of former champions as Harut Grigorian and Anissa Meksen returned against Jamie Bates and Jiwaen Lee, respectively.


The card kicked off with a preliminary card stream on YouTube at 11 a.m. ET. The SuperFight Series portion of the event took place at 1 p.m. ET on UFC Fight Pass. The main card followed at 3 p.m. ET, also on UFC Fight Pass.

Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao def. Serhii Adamchuk by unanimous decision (49-45 x5) – for featherweight title
Yousri Belgaroui def. Jakob Styben by TKO (doctor’s stoppage). Round 2, 1:02
Tyjani Beztati def. Michaël Palandre by TKO (broken arm). Round 2, 3:00
Jamie Bates def. Harut Grigorian by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Sergej Maslobojev def. Roël Mannaart by TKO (punches). Round 1, 1:48
Anissa Meksen def. Jiwaen Lee by TKO (retirement). Round 2, 3:00
Guerric Billet def. Artur Saladiak by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Bruno Gazani def. Mohammed Hendouf by split decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29, 28-29, 29-28)
Vincent Foschiani def. Sijun Jin by unanimous decision (29-27, 28-27, 28-27, 28-27, 28-27)
Antonio Campoy def. Bowie Zonneveld by unanimous decision (30-27 x5)
Lorena Klijn def. Almira Tinchurina by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)