Luke Rockhold (Dave Mandel/Sherdog)

UFC 199: Rockhold vs. Bisping 2 Weigh-in Video and Results

On Saturday, June 4, the UFC will host UFC 199: Rockhold vs. Bisping II from The Forum in Inglewood, Calif.

In the night’s main event, middleweight champion Luke Rockhold will put his belt on the line in a rematch with England’s Michael Bisping. Rockhold was originally slated to rematch former champion Chris Weidman, but an injury forced the New York fighter from the headlining affair. As such, Bisping will step in on two weeks’ notice to rekindle a rivalry. The pair met in Australia in late 2014 with Rockhold earning a second-round submission win. Rockhold would go on to defeat Weidman by TKO and capture gold, while Bisping climbed back into contention by defeating former champion Anderson Silva earlier this year.

Gold is also on the line in the co-main event as bantamweight champion Dominick Cruz takes on bitter rival Urijah Faber. The pair have met twice previously, with Faber submitting Cruz in a WEC featherweight title tilt in the first meeting, and Cruz edging Faber by decision in their rematch at UFC 132.


The 13-fight event kicks off Saturday at 6:15 p.m. ET with four fights streaming on UFC Fight Pass. Four additional preliminary card bouts follow at 8 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1, with the five-fight main card airing live on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET.

The fighters will hit the scales at 7 p.m. ET on Friday. A live video feed appears above (courtesy of the UFC), while the results appear belo

Pay-Per-View Main Card
Luke Rockhold (185) vs. Michael Bisping (185) – for middleweight title
Dominick Cruz (135) vs. Urijah Faber (134.5) – for bantamweight championship
Max Holloway (146) vs. Ricardo Lamas (145.5)
Dan Henderson (185.5) vs. Hector Lombard (184.5)
Dustin Poirier (155.5) vs. Bobby Green (155)
Fox Sports 1 Preliminary Card
Brian Ortega (145) vs. Clay Guida (146)
Beneil Dariush (156) vs. James Vick (155.5)
Jessica Penne (115.5) vs. Jessica Andrade (115.5)
Cole Miller (146) vs. Alex Caceres (145.5)
UFC Fight Pass Preliminary Card
Sean Strickland (171) vs. Tom Breese (170.5)
Jonathan Wilson (205.5) vs. Luiz Henrique da Silva (205.5)
Kevin Casey (185) vs. Elvis Mutapcic (185)
Polo Reyes (155) vs. “Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim (154.5)