Robin van Roosmalen (James Law/GLORY)

GLORY 52: Los Angeles Weigh-in Video and Results

On Saturday, March 31, GLORY Kickboxing visits Los Angeles for its 52nd event. The promotion touches down at the Pacific Room at the Long Beach Arena.

In the night’s main event, reigning featherweight champion Robin van Roosmalen will unify the belt against interim titleholder Kevin VanNostrand. The Dutchman van Roosmalen has reeled off four straight wins since dropping down from the lightweight division in 2016. New York’s VanNostrand has picked up five wins in his six GLORY appearances, including a knockout victory over Anvar Boynazarov and a decision nod over Giga Chikadze.

Also on the main card, former middleweight champ Simon Marcus returns to take on Zack Wells and UFC veteran Chris Camozzi makes his second GLORY appearance against veteran Mike Lemaire.


The night’s SuperFight Series card features two current GLORY champions, Pavel Zhuravlev and Anissa Meksen, who compete in non-title bouts against Myron Dennis and Ashley Nichols, respectively.

The GLORY 52 preliminary card will stream live on Pluto TV channel 215 and the GLORY YouTube and Facebook channels at 7:30 p.m. ET. The GLORY 52 SuperFight Series airs live at 9 p.m. ET on UFC Fight Pass. The main card streams live at 11 p.m. ET on ESPN3.

The fighters hit the scales on Friday, March 30. Video of the action appears above, while the results will appear below as they become available.

GLORY 52 Weigh-in Results
Robin van Roosmalen (142.4) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (142.6) – featherweight title unification bout
Simon Marcus (185.8) vs. Zack Wells (186.4)
Mike Lemaire (187) vs. Chris Camozzi (186)
Stoyan Koprivlenski (153.2) vs. Josh Jauncey (153.2)
Pavel Zhuravlev (208) vs. Myron Dennis (209)
Anissa Meksen (118) vs. Ashley Nichols (118.2)
Paul Banasiak (170.2) vs. Troy Jones (169.4)
Zakaria Zouggary (142.4) vs. Bailey Sugden (141.8)
Charles Rodriguez (169.6) vs. Brian Bruns (169)
Jermaine Soto (152.8) vs. Alex Higley (154)
Arthur Estrazulas (169.6) vs. Chris Bonilla (165.6)
Natalie Morgan (123.4) vs. Gerrica Trias (124.6)
Jose Palacios (145) vs. Sovankesa Som (140)