Demetrious Johnson (ONE Championship)

ONE Fight Night 10 Results: All Three Champs Retain

On Friday, May 5, ONE Championship will host ONE Fight Night 10: Moraes vs. Johnson III, live from the 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colo. The event features three title fights in the promotion’s North American debut.

The two bonus bouts air live on YouTube starting at 7 p.m. ET, followed by the main card on Amazon Prime Video at 8 p.m. ET. Check below for full results.

MMA bout: Demetrious Johnson def. Adriano Moraes by unanimous decision – for the flyweight title
Muay Thai bout: Rodtang Jitmuangnon def. Edgar Tabares by KO (elbow). Round 2, 1:34 – for the flyweight title
Grappling bout: Mikey Musumeci def. Osamah Almarwai by submission (rear-naked choke). 8:03 – for the flyweight title
MMA bout: Stamp Fairtex def. Alyse Anderson by KO (body kick). Round 2, 2:27
MMA bout: Zebaztian Kadestam def. Roberto Soldić by KO (strikes). Round 2, 0:45
MMA bout: Sage Northcutt def. Ahmed Mujtaba by submission (heel hook). Round 1, 0:39
MMA bout: Aung La N Sang def. Rong Fan by submission (guillotine choke). Round 2, 0:48
Grappling bout: Tye Ruotolo def. Reinier de Ridder by unanimous decision
Muay Thai bout: Jackie Buntan def. Diandra Martin by TKO (punch). Round 1, 2:34
MMA bout: Kairat Akhmetov def. Reece McLaren by unanimous decision
MMA bout: Ok Rae Yoon def. Lowen Tynanes by unanimous decision