Endy Semeleer (R) (James Law/GLORY)

GLORY 85 Results: Osaro Wins Tournament; Semeleer Retains

On Saturday, Apr. 29, GLORY Kickboxing hosted GLORY 85, live from the Rotterdam Ahoy in Rotterdam, Netherlands. The event featured a welterweight title bout and the heavyweight tournament semifinals and finals.

The preliminary car aired live on YouTube starting at 1 p.m. ET, followed by the main card on GLORY Fight Fight Fight app via pay-per-view at 2 p.m. ET. Check below for full results.

Kevin Tariq Osaro def. Murat Aygün by TKO (punches). Round 3, 2:08 – heavyweight tournament final
Endy Semeleer vs. Murthel Groenhart – for the welterweight tile
Michael Duut vs. Mohamed Amine
Jan Kaffa def. Berjan Peposhi by unanimous decision (29-25, 28-26, 30-23, 30-25, 30-27)
Murat Aygün def. Enver Sljivar by TKO (two knockdowns). Round 1, 3:00 – heavyweight tournament semifinal
Kevin Tariq Osaro def. Jahfarr Wilnis by KO (strikes). Round 2, 1:26 – heavyweight tournament semifinal
Nicola Filipovic def. Fabio Kwasi by msjority decision (28-28, 28-28, 29-27, 29-27, 29-27)
Brice Kombou def. Maksymilian Bratkowicz by TKO (punches). Round 3, 2:33