CFFC 91 Results: Sabatini Submits Stirn, Reed Edges DeCoursey

On Friday, Dec. 18, Cage Fighting Fury Championship hosted the second of back-to-back events, as CFFC 91 took place from the Lancaster County Convention Center in Lancaster, Pa.

In the night’s main event, the promotion crowned a new featherweight champion as Pat Sabatini locked horns with Jesse Stirn.

Gold was also on the line in the co-main event as Elise Reed defended her strawweight belt against Invicta FC veteran Jillian DeCoursey.


The event aired live on UFC Fight Pass on 8 p.m. ET.

Pat Sabatini def. Jesse Stirn by submission (armbar). Round 2, 2:23 – for featherweight title
Elise Reed def. Jillian DeCoursey by unanimous decision (39-37 x3) – for strawweight title
Mike Malott def. Solomon Renfro by technical submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 1:42
Darrell Horcher def. Vadim Ogar by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 0:29
Jonathan Piersma def. Tyler Bunting by submission (guillotine choke). Round 1, 1:36
Jose Perez def. Jacob Dorman by submission (banana split). Round 1, 2:01