On Saturday, Feb. 22, one of the most anticipated heavyweight rematches in recent memory took place at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas as Deontay Wilder faced off with Tyson Fury for a second time.

In the pair’s first meeting, the two titleholders battled to a draw. The WBC champion Wilder put his belt and undefeated record on the line for a second time against the lineal champ Fury, who defeated Wladimir Klitschko to win the IBF, IBO, WBA and WBO heavyweight belts.

The preliminary card streamed live on ESPN+ starting at 5 p.m. ET. The pay-per-view main card began at 9 p.m. ET.

Tyson Fury def. Deontay Wilder by TKO (corner stoppage). Round 7, 1:39 – for WBC and lineal heavyweight titles
Charles Martin def. Gerald Washington by knockout (left cross). Round 6, 1:57
Emanuel Navarrete def. Jeo Santisima by TKO. Round 11, 2:20 – for WBO junior featherweight title
Sebastian Fundora def. Daniel Lewis by unanimous decision (97-93, 98-92, 99-91)
Isaac Lowe def. Alberto Guevara by unanimous decision (96-87, 96-87, 95-88)
Petros Ananyan def. Subriel Matias by unanimous decision (79-73, 78-74, 78-74)
Javier Molina def. Amir Imam by unanimous decision (79-73, 78-74, 78-74)
Gabriel Flores Jr. def. Matt Conway by unanimous decision (80-71, 80-71, 79-72)
Rolando Romero def. Arturs Ahmetovs by knockout. Round 2, 1:22
Vito Mielnicki Jr. def. Corey Champion by unanimous decision (40-34, 40-35, 40-35)