Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (James Law/GLORY)

GLORY 67 Results: Petchpanomrung Dominates Boynazarov, Retains Featherweight Title

On Friday, July 5, GLORY Kickboxing made its first visit to Orlando for its 67th event.

In the night’s main event, featherweight champion Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao defended his title against Anvar Boynazarov. Thailand’s Petchpanomrung had won six straight, including his title-capturing victory over Robin van Roosmalen at GLORY 59 and his first defense against former champion Serhii Adamchuk. Uzbekistan’s Boynazarov stepped into the title challenge having won back-to-back fights over Abdellah Ezbiri and Bailey Sugden.

The SuperFight Series portion of the card was headlined by the aforementioned Adamchuk, who took on American Kevin VanNostrand.


The preliminary-card action kicked off at 6 p.m. ET on the promotion’s YouTube page. The SuperFight Series followed at 7 p.m. ET on UFC Fight Pass, with the main card streaming at 9 p.m. ET, also on UFC Fight Pass.

Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao def. Anvar Boynazarov by unanimous decision (50-45 x3) – for featherweight title
Asa Ten Pow def. Houssam El Kasri by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)
D’Angelo Marshall def. Jahfarr Wilnis by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
lvis Gashi def. Justin Houghton by knockout (body kick). Round 1, 0:23
Abraham Vidales def. Trevor Ragin by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Kevin VanNostrand def. Serhii Adamchuk by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Rebekah Irwin def. Taylor Jenkins by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Peter Stanonik def. Vince McGuinness by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)
Ross Levine def. Thomas Diagne by knockout (head kick). Round 1, 0:43
Keemaan Diop def. John Morehouse by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Nick Chasteen def. Javanis Ross by TKO (leg injury). Round 2, 1:30
Taylor Krahl def. Paul Banasiak by majority decision (29-27, 28-27, 28-28)