Ev Ting (ONE FC)

ONE Championship ‘Unbreakable Warriors’ Results: Ting Bests Lisita, Wiratchai Stops Davis

On Friday, Sept. 2, ONE Championship hosted its 47th event, dubbed Unbreakable Warriors from the Stadium Negara in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

In the night’s main event, Australia’s Rob Lisita aimed to snap a three-fight skid as he clashed with Malaysia’s Ev Ting. Lisita started his ONE tenure with a 28-second knockout of Yusuke Kawanago, but had struggled to find consistency. Ting, meanwhile, had won five of his six appearance under the ONE banner, including back-to-back submission wins.

The event aired live at 8:30 a.m. ET on ONEFC.com.


Ev Ting def. Rob Lisita by unanimous decision
Shannon Wiratchai def. Peter Davis by TKO (punches). Round 2, 3:32
April Osenio def. Ann Osman by submission (guillotine choke). Round 1, 4:09
Gilberto Galvao def. Tatsuya Mizuno by unanimous decision
Gianni Subba def. Yago Bryan Farias de Morais by unanimous decision
Agilan Thani def. Trestle Tan by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 2:24
Keanu Subba def. Waqar Umar by submission (strikes). Round 1, 4:31
Musu Nuerdebieke def. Bruno Pucci by knockout (punch). Round 1, 0:08
Jenny Huang def. Jeet Toshi by submission (arm-triangle choke). Round 1, 3:21
Muhammad Aiman def. Hisyam Sams by unanimous decision
Rene Catalan def. Zhang You Liang by unanimous decision